We are always here to help! But we understand that sometimes it’s easier to talk to someone who doesn’t know you. If you would prefer to talk to someone via the phone or email here’s a few suggestions. We hope it helps.

Topic Who Tel. Website

Alcohol Adfam 0207 553 7640 www.adfam.org.uk

Alcohol Al-Anon Family 0207 400888 www.alanonuk.org.uk

Alcohol Drink Aware www.drinkaware.co.uk

Anger Support Line 01708 765200 www.supportline.org.uk

Anger Angriesout www.angriesout.com

Anxiety Anxiety UK 0844 755 774 www.anxietyuk.org.uk

Bereavement Cruse 0844 477 9400 www.cruse.org.uk

Bullying Childline 0800 1111 www.childline.org.uk

Bullying Bullying UK 0808 800 2222 www.bullying.co.uk

Child abuse 18 and under 0800 731 4080 www.18u.org.uk

Child abuse Childline 0800 1111 www.childline.org.uk

Consumer Citizens Advice Bureau www.adviceguide.org.uk

Eating disorders Beat 0845 6341414 www.b-eat.co.uk

Drugs Release 0207 324 2989 www.release.org.uk

Drugs Drugscope 0207 234 9730 www.drugscope.org.uk

Drugs/Alcohol Addaction www. addaction.org.uk

Gambling GamAnon UK www.gamanon.org.uk

Gender Identity Gender Trust 01527 894838 www.gendertrust.org.uk

Hate Crime Victim Support 0808 168 9111 www.victimsupport.org.uk

Homelessness Shelter 0808 800 4444 www.shelter.org.uk

Internet safety Government www.getsafeonline.org

Mental health Mind 0300 123 3393 www.mind.org.uk

Rape and sexual assault Rape Crisis 0808 802 9999 www.rapecrisis.org.uk

Relationships/ family Support Line 01708 765200 www.supportline.org.uk

Self-esteem Support Line 01708 765200 www.supportline.org.uk

Self-harm Childline 0800 1111 www.childline.org.uk

Sexuality Stonewall 08000 502020 www.stonewall.org.uk

Suicide Papyrus 0800 068 4141 www.papyrus.org.uk

Wellbeing Rise Above www.riseabove.org.uk

Don’t forget……..
Switch is here if all else doesn’t quite work out for you 🙂

Trustees
Menu